The Committee

Our Committee for the 2024/25 season is:

Chair: Vacant
Treasurer: Nick Beardmore
Club/Membership Secretary: Vince Knight
Programme Secretary: Kevin Hobbs
Publicity Secretary: Kevin Hobbs
Competition Secretary: Howard Gibbs
General Committee Member: Mirza Khurrum Baig
General Committee Member: David Roll

If you have any questions or wish for more information please do not hesitate to contact us by going to our “Contact” page.  A member of the committee will get back to you soon.